公司简介

亚太医药 (APPharma)是一家独立的专业公司,为您的医疗健康产品产业的成功提供灵活和量身定制的法规/注册,科技和商务支持。们的专业服务领域包括药品,保健品,化妆品,医疗器械和动物健康用品。

我们的使命是根据法律法规要求,帮助您选择最好的注册途径,来开发,注册和在国际市场上商业化您的医疗健康产品。

亚太医药的公司总部位于澳大利亚悉尼。澳大利亚是一个地理位置接近亚洲, 但在医疗健康产品 的要求和监管上与欧洲和北美非常相似的一个独特的国家。这种得天独厚的优势使得澳大利亚和亚太医药成为链接 亚洲和欧美医疗健康产品市场的特殊纽带。

亚太医药职员都有很强的生物科学背景,并在澳大利亚,中国和新西兰市场拥有广泛的法规/注册和商业经验。无论是支持初创企业还是跨国公司, 我们都有许多成功纪录。

我们与当地的行业有广泛的联系。我们是澳大利亚和新西兰药管局的注册代理。我们还是一系列专业行业协会的成员:

我们与中国有着非常紧密的联系。我们在北京和上海有合作伙伴和办公室一起运作中澳双向业务,这样更便利于商务交流和操作。 我们的上海办公室负责保健品,化妆品 和医疗器械业务, 北京 办公室负责动物健康产品业务。

我们期待着与您的合作。

About Us

APPharma, is an independent specialist company providing flexible and tailored regulatory, scientific and business support for the success of your business. The products we served include medicines, health supplements, cosmetics, medical devices and animal healthcare products.

Our mission is to help you develop, register and commercialise your healthcare products locally or internationally with the best available regulatory pathway and timeline.

APPharma is based in Sydney, Australia. Australia is a country which is physically located in Asia Pacific region but with a very similar regulatory system to Europe and North America. These unique advantages make  APPharma as the special link for the healthcare product businesses between Asia and Australia, and possibly, extended to Europe and North America.

The people in APPharma are well trained in biological science areas and have had extensive regulatory and commercial experience in the markets of Australia, China and New Zealand. We have proven track records of success for our clients from start-ups to multinationals.

APPharma has been actively engaged in the local industry. We are the TGA (Australia) and Medsafe (New Zealand) consultants, we are also the members of a number of industry associations:

We have a very strong connection with the biggest Chinese market. We are allied with our partner companies based in Beijing and Shanghai to help our clients pursuing product registration approvals and product commercialisation in China. The products that we have expertise in China include health supplements, cosmetics, medical devices and animal health products.

China has a complicated regulatory system for the healthcare products, a different culture and its own language, having local professionals based in Beijing and Shanghai is to ensure that we could capture the latest local regulatory and market information, effectively manage the registration applications with the Chinese regulatory authorities, and conveniently access the local market.

We look forward to partnering with your business.